Download the SwissID App now.

Identity verification, secure login & digital signing.

Hauptbereich

SwissID App: not just secure – user-friendly as well

The SwissID App is the perfect companion for when you’re out and about. Simply have your identity verified once via the app and then unlock the full potential of your SwissID. 

Download the free SwissID app now.

Sign digitally and easily via smartphone

From work contracts to cancellations to loan agreements – you can easily provide legally valid signatures for PDF documents through the SwissID App around the clock. The qualified electronic signature (QES) is equivalent to a handwritten signature.

More about SwissID Sign

Secure login thanks to two-factor authentication

In addition to a password, the SwissID App increases the security of your SwissID account when you log in to an online service. You can control all of your login activities via the SwissID App and simply confirm login requests on the screen.

Download the app

In-app services for your day-to-day life

With the SwissID App, you benefit from in-app services that make your day-to-day life easier. For example, you can easily order a debt collection register extract online and will usually receive it via email within 24 hours. The extract is signed with a legally valid digital signature and can be used multiple times immediately after you’ve received it.

Download the app

Online identity verification via smartphone

Once your identity has been verified online, you have access to online portals, insurance companies, pension funds and e-commerce platforms that require proof of identity. Have your mobile phone and passport/identity card on hand – and now you’re ready to get started. Online identity verification takes just a few minutes. 

Download the app

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Téléchargez la SwissID App maintenant.

Vérifiez votre identité, connectez-vous en toute sécurité et signez numériquement.

Hauptbereich

SwissID App: plus sûre, mais aussi plus conviviale

La SwissID App est votre partenaire idéale en déplacement. Il vous suffit de faire contrôler votre identité une fois à l’aide de l’application pour exploiter ensuite tout le potentiel de votre SwissID. 

Téléchargez gratuitement la SwissID App maintenant.

La signature numérique facilitée par le smartphone

Contrats de travail, résiliations ou contrats de prêt. Avec la SwissID App, vous signez des documents PDF facilement et de manière juridiquement valable à toute heure. La signature électronique qualifiée (SEQ) est équivalente à une signature manuscrite.

En savoir plus

Une connexion sécurisée grâce au deuxième facteur

En complément du mot de passe, la SwissID App augmente la sécurité de votre compte SwissID lors de la connexion à un service en ligne. De cette façon, vous contrôlez toutes vos activités de connexion via la SwissID App et pouvez facilement confirmer les demandes de connexion sur l’écran.

Téléchargez SwissID App

Des services in-app pour votre vie quotidienne

Avec la SwissID App, vous bénéficiez de services in-app qui vous facilitent la vie au quotidien. Par exemple, vous pouvez facilement commander en ligne un extrait du registre des poursuites et le recevoir généralement par e-mail dans les 24 heures. L’extrait est signé numériquement de manière juridique et peut être utilisé plusieurs fois dès sa réception.

Téléchargez SwissID App

Vérification de l’identité en ligne via un smartphone

Une fois l’identité vérifiée en ligne, vous avez accès aux portails en ligne, aux compagnies d’assurances, aux caisses de pension ou aux plateformes de commerce électronique qui exigent une preuve d’identité. Préparez votre téléphone mobile et votre carte d’identité ou votre passeport et allez-y! La vérification de l’identité en ligne ne prend que quelques minutes. 

Téléchargez SwissID App

Foire aux questions (FAQ)