Read more in SwissID booklet

“I have one – because data security is important to me”

Hauptbereich

SwissID – my digital Identity.

With SwissID you log in simply and securely to Swiss online services. SwissID is a free service provided by SwissSign Group, a joint venture of state-affiliated businesses, financial institutions, insurance and health insurance companies. 

 

With a single login, you have access to a growing number of Swiss online services and can sort out more and more things in your daily life easily, quickly and efficiently from home – all completely online. You can create your SwissID account for free in just a few minutes.

With SwissID, your personal data is given the best possible protection: It is saved in encrypted form and is protected against access by third parties. Your data is exclusively stored in Switzerland and is not used for commercial purposes. With the two-factor authentication via SMS or Mobile ID, you can make your SwissID even more secure.

You decide which online service provider you want to grant access to your data. You can view and withdraw any given consent at any time. In your online customer portal, you can manage your data with just a few clicks and add new functions – wherever and whenever you want. And soon you will be able to use the verified identity and the electronic signature to practically deal with contracts and administrative procedures online.

You have your data under control at all times.

With SwissID, your personal data is given the best possible protection: It is saved in encrypted form and is protected against access by third parties. Your data is exclusively stored in Switzerland and is not used for commercial purposes. You decide which online service provider you want to grant access to your data. You can view and withdraw any given consent at any time.

Here you use SwissID.
Coming soon.

Do you want to stay up to date?

We will be happy to keep you posted via our newsletter.

Subscribe to the SwissID newsletter

Hier geht's zum SwissID-Booklet

«Ich hab eine – weil Datensicherheit für mich wichtig ist»

Hauptbereich

SwissID – meine digitale Identität.

Mit SwissID loggen Sie sich bei immer mehr Schweizer Onlinediensten einfach und sicher ein. SwissID ist eine kostenlose Dienstleistung der SwissSign Group, einem Joint Venture aus staatsnahen Betrieben, Finanzunternehmen, Versicherungsgesellschaften und Krankenkassen. 

Mit einem einzigen Login haben Sie Zugang zu immer mehr Schweizer Onlinediensten und erledigen immer mehr Dinge des täglichen Lebens einfach, schnell und effizient von zu Hause aus – alles komplett online. Ihr kostenloses SwissID-Konto haben Sie in wenigen Minuten angelegt.

Mit SwissID sind Ihre persönlichen Daten bestens geschützt: Sie werden verschlüsselt gespeichert und sind vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte geschützt. Wir speichern Ihre Daten ausschliesslich in der Schweiz und verwenden diese nicht für kommerzielle Zwecke. Mit der Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung über die SwissID App, Mobile ID oder SMS machen Sie Ihre SwissID noch sicherer.

Sie entscheiden, welche Daten Sie welchem Onlinedienstanbieter freigeben und können Freigaben jederzeit zurückziehen. In Ihrem Online-Kundenportal verwalten Sie mit wenigen Klicks Ihre Daten und fügen neue Funktionen hinzu – wo und wann immer Sie wollen. Und schon bald können Sie mit der geprüften Identität und der elektronischen Signatur Verträge und Behördengänge ganz praktisch online erledigen.

Sie haben Ihre Daten jederzeit unter Kontrolle.

Mit SwissID sind Ihre persönlichen Daten bestens geschützt: Sie werden verschlüsselt gespeichert und sind vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte geschützt. Wir speichern Ihre Daten ausschliesslich in der Schweiz und verwenden diese nicht für kommerzielle Zwecke. Sie entscheiden, welche Daten Sie welchem Onlinedienstanbieter freigeben und können Freigaben jederzeit zurückziehen.

Hier nutzen Sie SwissID.
Demnächst verfügbar.

Sie wollen auf dem neusten Stand bleiben?

Wir informieren Sie gerne und schicken Ihnen zukünftig den SwissID-Newsletter zu. 

 

SwissID-Newsletter abonnieren